Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Flu Shot Clinic
-
BV Room 207
Field Trip
-
Planetarium
School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Oct 2
National Walk To School Day
-
RPS Elementary Schools
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Field Trip
-
Planetarium
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
PTA Meeting
-
BV Media Center
Tue, Oct 8
District Family Engagement Meeting
-
Northrop Education Building Room 201
Wed, Oct 9
Rochester Regional Science and Engineering Fair Informational Meeting
-
Northrop Education Center
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Field Trip
-
Quarry Hill
RRSEF Science Review Committee Meeting for Middle School Students
-
Lincoln Elementary School
School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Field Trip
-
Quarry Hill
RPS Racial Equity Advisory Team Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Field Trip
-
Quarry Hill
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Scholastic Book Fair
-
Bamber Valley
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Scholastic Book Fair
-
Bamber Valley
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Costume Bingo Night
-
Bamber Valley
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Costume Bingo Night
-
Bamber Valley
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Scholastic Book Fair
-
Bamber Valley
Subscribe to Alerts Field Trip
-
Quarry Hill
Subscribe to Alerts Public Referendum Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Scholastic Book Fair
-
Bamber Valley
Subscribe to Alerts Field Trip
-
Quarry Hill
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Early Voting
-
Edison Administration Building (615 7th Street SW), Door 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • Bamber Valley Elementary School