Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
School Board Meeting**
-
Edison Board Room
National Night Out
Riverside Central Elementary School
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Mighty Oaks Early Learning School Open House
-
Mighty Oaks Early Learning School
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
RPS Racial Equity Advisory Team Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Tue, Aug 20
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Subscribe to Alerts Safe City Nights
-
Bishop Elementary School
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events