Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
School Board Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 16
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • School Board
  • Bamber Valley Elementary School