Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Field Trip
-
Quarry Hill
School Board Meeting
Edison Building
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Field Trip
-
Quarry HIll
PTA Meeting
-
Media Center
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Field Trip
-
Mayo Civic Center
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Field Trip
-
Planetarium
Tue, May 17
Field Trip
-
Quarry Hill
Incoming Kinders Spring Event
-
Cafeteria
School Board Study Session
Edison Building
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Incoming Kinders Spring Event
-
Cafeteria
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Pinewood Family Welcome
-
Bamber Valley
Tue, May 24
1st Grade Spring Concert
-
Cafeteria
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Field Trip
-
Oxbow Zoo
Subscribe to Alerts Kinderbration
Bamber Valley
Subscribe to Alerts Kinderbration
Bamber Valley
Subscribe to Alerts Kinderbration
Bamber Valley
Thu, Jun 2
Subscribe to Alerts Kinderbration
Bamber Valley
Subscribe to Alerts Kinderbration
Bamber Valley
Subscribe to Alerts Kinderbration
Bamber Valley

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • School Board
  • Bamber Valley Elementary School